2022 Ram 1500 – DOHC 24-Valve Diesel V-6

December 29,2022

The Ram 1500 was first introduced in 1981. The 2022 Ram 1500 is in the market in eight different trim levels: Laramie, Longhorn, Limited, Rebel, SLT, Big Horn, Tradesman, and Laramie Longhorn.

The standard engine for the Ram 1500 is a 3.6L V6 24V VVT UPG I w/ESS that produces 305 hp and 269 lb-ft of torque. The optional engine is a 5.7L V8 HEMI MDS VVT eTorque that throws 395 hp and 410 lb-ft of torque.

The standard transmission for the Ram 1500 is an 8-speed automatic 850RE transmission. The optional transmission is a 6-speed automatic 66RFE transmission.
blog body:

The base model of the Ram 1500 will come with standard features, such as 17-inch alloy wheels, LED daytime running lights, a Class IV receiver hitch, a five-inch touchscreen display, Bluetooth connectivity, and more.

The Laramie trim level will add on features such as 18-inch alloy wheels, LED fog lights, body-colour door handles with chrome accents, remote start, heated front seats, and more.

The Longhorn trim level will add on features such as 20-inch polished aluminium wheels, LED headlights with signature daytime running lights, chrome side steps, premium leather upholstery, a 12-inch touchscreen display, and more.

The Limited trim level will add on features such as 22-inch polished aluminium wheels with black pockets, an Active Level four-corner air suspension system, bi-functional projector headlamps with LED signature lighting, rain-sensing windshield wipers, Nappa leather upholstery, woodgrain interior accents, and more.

The Rebel trim level will add on features such as 17-inch painted aluminium wheels with all-terrain tires), tow hooks (front), off-road suspension (high performance), skid plates (fuel tank transfer case front axle), special badging unique interior/exterior design cues), larger Uconnect 4C NAV 8.4″ touch screen display).

The 2022 Ram 1500 will be available in eight different trim levels. Look for the new Ram 1500 at Energy Dodge today.

Recent Articles

Top New and Used Vehicles
Powering Up the Adventure: A Look Into the 2023 Jeep Compass’s Engine in Delisle
Getting behind the 2023 Jeep Compass wheel may be the ultimate adventure experience you've been waiting for in Delisle. The Compass is an attractive and stylish vehicle, but it also boasts impressive engine power, a smooth transmission, and dynamic performance to keep you engaged on every journey. 
Consumer Reviews
2023 Jeep Compass: The Best SUV for Ultimate Comfort and Functionality in Kerrobert
Are you looking for a compact SUV that offers comfort and functionality in Kerrobert? Look no further than the 2023 Jeep Compass. This popular vehicle's latest model promises to stand out among its competition. When you step inside the 2023 Compass, you will immediately notice the spacious and comfo
Consumer Reviews
The 2023 Jeep Compass: A Review of its Agile Performance and Off-Road Capabilities in Eston
The Jeep Compass has been popular among Eston SUV enthusiasts and adventurers for years. With the release of the 2023 model, many are eagerly anticipating the newest version of this beloved vehicle. The first thing that struck us when driving the 2023 Compass is its nimble handling.  Despite its ta
Vehicle News
The Future is Here: 2023 Ram 1500 – Built for Efficiency in SK
Do you need a truck that offers both power and efficiency in SK? Look no further than the 2023 Ram 1500. This truck is built to be strong and durable and features advanced systems for optimal efficiency. The 2023 Ram 1500 is equipped with an Active Air® Grille Shutter that reduces gas-robbing air t